Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr Sandeep Kaushal, Assistant Dean Academics, Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology, Consultant, Comprehensive Epilepsy Care Clinic, Principal Investigator, Clinical Pharmacology Unit, Member Secretary, Institutional Ethics Committee, Dayanand Medical College and Hospital, Ludhiana, India. Email: 

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Vimal Kumar, Principal, ITM School of Pharmacy, ITM Universe, Vadodara & Associate Dean, Pharmacy, GTU, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. India. Email: 

Dr Nalini Kanta Sahoo, Professor & HoD, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance, Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Pharmacy, (Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad) Dundigal, Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Email:

Dr Athar Parvez Ansari, Research Officer (Unani)/ Scientist I, Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine, Srinagar (under CCRUM, New Delhi, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India), Jammu & Kashmir, India. Email:

Dr Gopalakrishna Pillai, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sullivan University College of Pharmacy, 2100 Gardiner Lane, Louisville, KY-40205. Email: 

Dr Manoj Goyal, Professor, Department of Pharmacology, MM Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Institute, Mullana, Ambala, Haryana, India. Email: 

Dr Ashraf Nageeb Elsayed Hamed, Professor in Pharmacognosy Department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Minia University, 61519 Minia, Egypt. Email: ashrafnag@mu.edu.eg

Dr Srinath B, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Industrial Pharmacy, and Controller of Examinations, Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, India. Email:

Dr Surendra Vada, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Acharya & BM Reddy College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. Email:

Dr Uday Raj Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Acharya & BM Reddy College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. Email: 

Dr Devendra Kumar Awasthi, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Shri Jai Narain Post Graduate College, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: 

Dr Mohammad Tariq Salman, Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Hind Institute of Medical Sciences, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: 

Dr Nanda Kanapur, Assistant Professor, Department of Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana, KPSVS Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital, Manvi, Raichur, Karnataka, India. Email:

Dr. Shaik Aminabee, Professor, Department of Pharmacology, V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Seshadri Rao Knowledge Village, Gudlavalleru-521356, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Reviewer Board

Dr Kanakhara Riddhi Dineshkumar, Assistant Professor, Gujarat Ayurved University, India. Email: 

Ms Priya Sharma, Assistant Professor, Galgotias College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: